Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates

2018-2019

 

Autumn Term (first half)

School starts at 8.55am Wednesday 5th September 2018

School closes at 3.15pm Friday 19th October 2018

 

There are two training days this term:

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

 

Autumn Term (second half)

School starts at 8.55am Monday 29th October 2018

School closes at 1pm Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

 

Spring Term (first half)

School starts at 8.55am Thursday 3rd·January·2019

School closes at 3.15pm Thursday 14th February·2019

 

There are two training days this term:

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

 

Spring Term (second half)

School starts at 8.55am Monday 25th·February 2019

School closes at 3.15pm Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term (first half)

School starts at 8.55am Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School closes at 3.15pm·Friday·24th May·2019

 

 

Summer Term (second half)

School starts Monday 3rd June 2019

School closes at 1pm Friday 19th July·2019

 

There are no training days this term:

 

Bank Holiday dates 2018-2019

Monday 6th May

Good Friday 19th April

Easter Monday 22nd April


Podcasting VLE Login